Wisconsin Chapter Board

Wisconsin Chapter Board

Ben Banasik
Modern Woodmen

Jim Bauman
Milwaukee Capital, Inc.

Cheryl Green
University of Wisconsin

Steve Hayes
Grady, Hayes & Neary LLC
(Angels in Adoption award recipient)

Julie Halverson
Michael Best & Friedrich LLP

Deb Holtorf
U.S. Bank

Cathy James
Marketing Consultant

Jeff Krygiel
Northwestern Mutual
(Angels in Adoption award recipient)

Lola Lawal
AGT Consulting LLC

Christine Loyola
New Berlin Dental Group

Pia Oreskovich
Milwaukee Tools

Elizabeth Prestine
U.S. Bank

Dawn Ripkey
U.S. Bank

John Teevan – President
Healthcare Consultant

Lisa Wright
Marketing Manager

Gift of Adoption is seeking board members for its Wisconsin Chapter Board.

Board members are responsible for building awareness and raising funds for this rapidly growing, energetic, national, nonprofit dedicated to putting adoption in reach for the millions of children world-wide without a family.  Gift of Adoption inspires adoption by providing grants to qualified parents – giving children without families permanent homes and the chance to thrive.

Board members can be located anywhere in the state, but must be willing to participate in monthly calls and quarterly in-person meetings to support the development of a strong state presence – as we create awareness of this new philanthropic category and resource our vision.

If you would like to work with smart, dedicated people who believe that a loving family is a basic right for children everywhere, contact Pam Devereux, CEO.

Get in Touch

Your First & Last Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject (required)