Upcoming Events

We have many exciting upcoming events that provide opportunities to get engaged and support the cause! See the list of upcoming events below and follow the links to the RSVP to those in your area:

Illinois Chapter – Toast to the Gift of Family
Friday, January 31, 2020
Winnetka, IL

Illinois Chapter Associates Board – Shred415 Class
Sunday, February 9, 2020
Chicago, IL

Carolinas Chapter – 9th Annual Gala
Saturday, February 22, 2020
Charlotte, NC

Metro New York Chapter – Investor Board Breakfast
Thursday, March 5, 2020
New York, NY

New Hampshire Chapter – Thursday’s Child
Thursday, March 5, 2020
New London, NH

New Hampshire Chapter – Wine Event
Friday, March 27, 2020
Enfield, NH

Nebraska & Iowa Chapter – Bowling for Families
Sunday, March 29, 2020
Council Bluffs, IA

Arizona Chapter – Spring Food and Wine Tasting
Saturday, April 4, 2020
Scottsdale, AZ

Wisconsin Chapter – Gather for the Gift
Thursday, May 14, 2020
Milwaukee, WI

Chapter Board Member Conference
May 14 – 15, 2020
Milwaukee, WI

Georgia Chapter – Adopted by You 5k & Fun Run
Saturday, June 6, 2020
Atlanta, GA

Gather for the Gift
Thursday, June 11, 2020
Chicago, IL

Minnesota Chapter – Rod Simons Memorial Golf for the Gift
Thursday, June 18, 2020
Hudson, WI

New Hampshire Chapter – Golf for the Gift
Monday, August 10, 2020
Enfield, NH

Ohio Chapter – Columbus Stair Climb
Saturday, November 21, 2020
Columbus, OH

10710792_10152528512888124_8976562383146348827_n